Search this Blog

Search Results

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Duggars Get Dirty

When the Duggars combine their muscle power, there's no telling what they can accomplish! Tonight on "19 Kids and Counting" Duggars Get Dirty, Jim Bob has purchased a few properties that need some work, and his kids are more than happy to help. And after they get cleaned up, it's time to celebrate Joseph's Sweet 16! Tune in to TLC at 9PM EST/8PM CST.

Missed Sunday's hour-long episode? Watch reruns of "19 Kids and Counting" First Grandson tonight at 8PM EST/7PM CST and 11PM EST/10PM CST.


4 Comments (Click Here to Add Yours):

Stacey said...

I'm so glad they are playing the special again! I missed it on Sunday because of a Father's Day gathering, and was pretty bummed about it. I will be watching tonight! I've been avoiding your recap and the Facebook page until I watch it, lol. Don't want to ruin any surprises!

Anonymous said...

I wish I could see the new episode tonight, but I am going to be helping out with a VBS program at our church and won't be home in time. I will have to watch a rerun. I'm glad you'll post a recap about the episodes!!

Anonymous said...

You guys are such a sweet family. Michelle seems like such a wonderful mother. She really inspires me with her patience. If she can have such a soft voice with 19 children, I can have a soft voice with my twin 4-year-old boys (who truly are a blessing). We are of different faiths but I can see that the Spirit is strong in your lives.

Angel Renee said...

Yikes.. that episode was... shall we say not very clean.. I mean in real dirt terms not family values.. LOL... the person who lived in that house they cleaned must have been a hoarder.... I can just imagine the smell... yuck...

My Dad used to say many hands make light work... with everyone helping work gets done quick...

How the Duggars work together and help one another is one of the reasons I think they are pretty awesome...

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving your comments! Our aim is to post all points of view, but we will not post anything that is profane, derogatory, or in poor taste.