Search this Blog

Search Results

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Tonight on TLC

Tune in to TLC tonight for two new episodes of 19 Kids and Counting:


9:00 PM EST/8:00 PM CST
19 Kids and Counting: "Grand Ole Duggars"

The family heads to Nashville to help out with a charity event called Laundry Love! Later, the older girls speak at an emotionally charged speaking engagement. Finally, the family rounds out the trip by visiting the famous Grand Ole Opry.
         
9:30 PM EST/8:30 PM CST
19 Kids and Counting: "Hunting and House Guests"
 
Newlyweds, David and Priscilla, visit the Duggars fresh off their honeymoon! Love is in the air and so is a little friendly competition between brother-in-laws, Josh and David. Later, the Duggars go on a turkey hunt!

5 Comments (Click Here to Add Yours):

Anonymous said...

When is David and Priscilla's baby due? I hope that the videos are uploaded on Youtube! My cable isn't working...
-Summer

harmony evans said...

yes! can't wait to see them!

Anonymous said...

Yay! I can not wait for it to be on here or youtube!!!! Thanks for letting us know what the new episodes are!!! God bless!
Don't Quit!!
Catherine K

Anonymous said...

Since I have moved to southern California, one of my decisions in the move was not to bring nor purchase a tv. I'm looking forward to watching the episodes on YouTube.
Anonymous 011889

Lauren Manning said...

davidlovespriscilla.com

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving your comments! Our aim is to post all points of view, but we will not post anything that is profane, insulting, derogatory, or in poor taste.