Search this Blog

Search Results

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Michelle Duggar LIVE!

On Friday, March 30th, tune in to Toginet Internet Radio from 2:15-3:00 PM EST/1:15-2:00 CST (Scroll down to see a listing of international showtimes). Michelle Duggar will be LIVE on "Daytime with Donna," chatting with hosts Donna Introcaso, Nina Frye, and YOU. 

That's right, the phone lines will be open! Call in with a question for Michelle. You can also participate in the Live Chat. Visit the "Daytime with Donna" homepage, and click the "Live Chat" tab at the top of the screen. Type in a nickname, and click "Login." We will also be on the Live Chat. 
Here is a quick YouTube video on how to listen and call in:


International Showtimes (Michelle comes on after 15 minutes)

Honolulu: 8:00 AM
Anchorage: 10:00 AM
Seattle/San Francisco/Los Angeles/Vancouver/Phoenix/Las Vegas: 11:00 AM
Denver/Mexico City/Calgary/Regina/Yellowknife/Tegucigalpa: 12:00 PM
Chicago/Dallas/Houston/Winnipeg/Lima: 1:00 PM
Caracas: 1:30 PM
Detroit/Washington D.C./New York/Boston/Ottawa: 2:00 PM
Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro: 3:00 PM
Azores/Reykjavik/Casablanca: 6:00 PM
London/Lisbon/Abuja: 7:00 PM
Amsterdam/Rome/Paris/Madrid/Vienna/Berlin/Cairo: 8:00 PM
Jerusalem/Oslo/Prague/Cape Town/Belgrade: 8:00 PM
Athens/Helsinki/Jeddah/Kuwait City: 9:00 PM
Abu Dhabi/Tbilisi/Moscow: 10:00 PM
Kabul: 10:30 PM
Karachi: 11:00 PM
New Delhi/Mumbai/Colombo: 11:30 PM
Almaty: 12:00 AM Saturday
Bangkok/Hanoi/Jakarta: 1:00 AM Saturday
Singapore/Hong Kong/Manila/Taipei: 2:00 AM Saturday
Seoul/Tokyo: 3:00 AM on Saturday
Agana: 4:00 AM Saturday
Sydney: 5:00 AM Saturday
Suva: 6:00 AM Saturday
Auckland: 7:00 AM Saturday

9 Comments (Click Here to Add Yours):

Anonymous said...

what time will it start in the UK will it be at 7pm?

Lily and Ellie said...

@Anonymous

In the UK, the radio show starts at 7:00, and Michelle comes on at 7:15.

~Lily and Ellie

Sarah said...

Yeah! I found my city! Thanks for doing that, Lily and Ellie!

Joanna said...

Thankyou so so so much!! Very greatful that you have put the times for the rest of the world! especially Auckland :)

Anonymous said...

That was so nice of you to put the times for all those areas of the world!!! You both are amazing!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Anonymous said...

Do any of the Duggar children have autism?

Anonymous said...

why do the duggars use hair spray when it's bad for the ozone layer?

Anonymous said...

did you happen to take off radio show with donna off your blog?

Thanks for your blog!

Lily and Ellie said...

@Anonymous

It's still there. Here's the link to the post: http://duggarsblog.blogspot.com/2012/03/daytime-with-donna-recording.html

~Lily and Ellie

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving your comments! Our aim is to post all points of view, but we will not post anything that is profane, insulting, derogatory, or in poor taste.